• Best Of Friends3:25

MAIL CALL IN THE 1960s

Sami, Buzz, Kickie and Bugsy

BIG WIGS, NURSES, COOKS AND MAINTENANCE


SKIP   Barbara Fisher
camp director 

67 Blossom Circle West
Rochester, NY    14610
585-654-7639
Amigo248@rochester.rr.com 


LYDIA    Lydia Pettis

camp director

358 West King Road

Ithaca, NY    14850

lp140@cornell.edu

 MIKE   Shirley Carmichael
camp director 

96177 Stoney Glen Ct.
Yulee,  FL    32097-6671

904-548-2147

scarmichael@beyondcommunication.net 

 DJ   Dana Knisely
program director 

67 Blossom Circle West 
Rochester, NY    14610
585-654-7639
Amigo248@rochester.rr.com 


WOODY    Pauline Sherwood

program director   
 

ARNOLD   Arnold and Yoka Smeenk
camp caretaker/cook  

2031 Country Road #4
Stanley, NY    14561
585-526-6650
aesmeenk@gmail.com  
 

AL   Alan Wright 

53 Fort Hill Avenue
Canandaigua, NY    14424
585-394-1093


​ANNETTE   Annette (Smeenk) Lee  
Box 5
Bassano, Alberta, Canada


BILL    William Wentz

27 Albany Street

PO Box 183

Oxford, NY    13830

607-843-6565

wwentz@citilink.net


CAROL   Carol Dobbs  
384 Grosvenor Road
Rochester, NY      14610
585-473-4262 


DAPHNE  Daphne (Smeenk) Mays  
64741 S. Victory Road
Sutton, Alaska  
mays.daphne@gmail.com


DOUG   Doug Montcrief 

Maintenance/boat driver

P.O. Box 626
Phoenix, NY    13135
315-695-5563


FRENCHIE   Louise Smallwood  
Camp Nurse
191 Klein Street
Rochester, NY    14621
585-544-1361


GARY   Gary Tarbox

Maintenance  

2935 Aloha Avenue 

3-105
Las Vegas, NV    89121
702-248-6198


JEFF   Jeff Winner

jwinner@rochester.rr.com 

KEVIN   Kevin Smeenk 

16 Pondview Lane
Penfield, NY    14526


MILLIE   Millie Pilippone

Camp Nurse  
8 Goodman Street
Rochester, NY    14607
585-671-6421 


PAM   Pamela Humbert

Camp Nurse 
4963 Burkewood Court #103
Sylvania, OH    43560
419-882-2242 


PATCHES   Carol Fisher 

Camp Nurse

513 Davidson Avenue
Connellsville, PA    15425
724-628-1568 


PETER    Peter Scahill

Maintenance

2470 East Avenue

Rochester, NY    14610

flash@muchmore.com 


RICK   Richard Harrigan     MIA - address no longer valid

15 Windmill Court
Balliston Lake, NY    12019
518-877-0486
rgharrigan@hotmail.com 

RICK   Richard Ward

Maintenance 

109 East Paute
Fairport, NY    14450
585-223-3156


SARG   John Sargent 

384 Hook Road 
Farmington, NY    14425
585-538-8536
jhsras@yahoo.com


WILFRED   Wilfred Smeenk 

234 Michigan Avenue
Orange City, FL    32763
386-775-4678 


CAMPERS AND COUNSELORS--------------------------

ANDIE   Andrea (Manclark) Adams 

12 Brodeaux Way
Fairport, NY    14450
andie@rochester.rr.com 
 

APPLES   Jean (Raschitore) Berry 

39 Allen Street
Brockport, NY    14420
585-637-6911
jean.berry4@gmail.com 
 

APRIL   April (MacDonald) Newbold 

1705 Wallnut Bottom Road
Carlisle, PA    17013
717-243-3949
aprilmne@embarqmail.com 
 

BABE(Young)   Jane (Liberman) Amstey 

20 Fireside Drive
Rochester, NY    14618
janera1@yahoo.com 


BARREL   Barrie (Gardner) Meagher 

1300 Keller Parkway, #1725
Keller, TX    76248
bjgme@hotmail.com


BOBBIE    Barbara Harmor       Updated but not verified

2333 Canfield Circle

Mesa, AZ    85209

602-703-3955
 

BETSY  Betsy (Hitch) Dilley

P.O. Box 2577
PMB 21533
Pensacola,  FL    32513 
 

BROOKE   Cindy (Kaul) Carter 

14 Pumpkin Brook Road
Shirley, MA    01464
978-448-9108
carterkaul@comcast.net

BUBBLES   Barbara (Copley) Hamilton 

4556 Chruchill Drive
Leslie, MI    49251
bhamilton1@sbcglobal.net 
 

BUGSY   Gail (Greenfield) Gazarian 

649 Summer Avenue
Reading, MA    01867
781-944-4720
gazajetta@gmail.com 


CANDY     Candi Campbell Smith

​frankcandi@aol.com


CAP   Mary Harrigan 

1640 Carmen Road
Barker, NY    14012
716-512-8718
Irish2atmkh@aol.com


CAROL   Carol (Nathenson) Tullie
 

CHERYL   Cheryl  Daly 

1424 Creek Pointe
Farmington, NY    14425
585-924-0703


CHICO    Beverly Hollander
 

CHIP   Susan Singlton 

Star Valley Ranch
Thane, WY    83127
 

COOKIE   Mary Ellen Desino 

979 Farmington Road
Macedon, NY    14502
315-986-5768
cookhol@rochester.rr.com 

CONNIE   Connie (Rockwell) Cooke 

1861 Eastwood Drive
Lima, NY    14485
716-582-1348 

CORKY   Marcia (Walton) Lawrence  

19489 Collins Landing West
Alexandria Bay, NY    13607
315-482-4314
riverratwhaler@yahoo.com 

DILLEY  Betsy Hitch Dilley

PO Box 2577
Pensacola, FL    32513
dilley7@aol.com
 

DINNY   Amy (Wilkinson) Sheridan 

10 Barrack Hill
Rutland, MA    01543
508-886-2869
edamysheridan@aol.com D

DRAKE   Libby Cowan 

P.O. Box 1200
Costa Mesa, CA    92628
714-754-0819

DUNE   Virginia O'Neill 

7708 Baptist Hill Road
Bloomfield, NY    14469
585-202-7769
oneillvm@aol.com 
 

DUSTY   Lynne (Milhofer) Sheppard 

5 Tanglewood Road
Sterling, MA    01546
978-422-6952
lynne.sheppard@verizon.net
 

EDDIE   Sharon Edelstein 

219 South Market Street
Frederick, MD    21701
301-371-7170
smabeg@gmail.com 

FLASH   Marcia Laidlow 

7745 Roberts Road
Canastota, NY    13032
315-697-2189
coach2472@msn.com 

FROG   Jean (Hilfiker) Accorsini    MIA - address no longer valid     

2 John Mathew Road                        May now be in Hingham, MA
Hopkinton, MA    01748
508-435-5211 

FUZZY   Linda Markin 

1873 Bunker Hill Road
Hardwick, VT    05843
802-472-6908
LMarkin55@gmail.com
 

GAIL     Gail (Simpson) Emhof 

3293 Bloomington Hills SE
Ada, MID    49301
gail@grandscan.com 

GRACE   Karen (Costello) Petrucci 

48 Riverside Avenue
Attleboro, MA    02703
Karen.Petrucci@joslin.harvard.edu
Kpetru48@medianone.net 

GREENIE   Anne Greenfield 

649 Summer Avenue
Reading, MA    01867
787-480-9452  (cell)
anneg7777@gmail.com 

HAPPY   Ada (Bellon) Garzynski 

122 Rolling Meadow Dreive
Hilton, NY    14468
585-392-4687 

HAWK   Susan Hawkes 

7042 Longview Drive
Naples, NY    14512
585-590-1056
shawkes@brockport.edu 

HAWKEYE   Peggy Costello 

75 Campbell Hill Road
Lockwood, NY    14859
607-845-8424  (cell)
Pegdafittr@aol.com


HELEN    Helen Smith

952 Frederico Bovd.

Belen, NM     87002

capthelen64@gmail.com 

HILLY   Hilary Greene 

5648 Colfax Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN    55419
612-866-6845
hilgreene@aol.com 

HOMER   Heather Nichols

600 Warren Road  Apt 6 - 3A

Ithaca, NY    14850

heather.nichols@cornell.edu 

hln2@cornell.edu 

HOPE   Hope (Hall) Fleming     MIA - address no longer valid

260 Orange Terrace Drive           May now be in Bradenton, FL
Winter Park, FL    32789
407-644-9715 

HUEY   Jane (Erickson) Balling 

4218 Canal Road
Spencerport, NY    14559
585-352-3953
jballing@rochester.rr.com 

JAMI   Janice (Cash) Lewis  

134 Hampton Way
Penfield, NY    14526
585-381-9352
jlewis7132@aol.com

JAN   Jancie Kasnevich 

171 Independence Lane
New Castle, PA    16101
724-654-0261 

JAY   Joanne (Handler) Hamen 

361 South Pickett Street
Alexandria, VA    22304-4747
703-370-7950
handlerj@verizon.net 


JEANNIE - Jeannie Calnan

Pittsburg, PA

jcalnan@me.com


JO   Jo Garuccio 

770 East Pinewood Drive
Sandy, UT    84094
801-566-9727
jo@agegroupsports.com 

JODI   Marilyn Lewis           Updated but not verified  

269 Milburn Street
Rochester, NY    14607
585-442-9497
mlewis4@frontiernet.net 

JUNIOR   Hilary (Wilkinson) Bloor    MIA - address no longer valid

18 Corning Boulevard                           May now be in Painted Post, NY
Corning, NY    14830
507-962-4926 


JUDY   Judy Cuthbert

​glbabbitt@aol.com


JULIE    Julie Cuthbert

ajstorm@rochester.rr.com


JUNE    June Cuthbert

106 Idlewood Road

Rochester, NY    14618

jcuthbert106@gmail.com

KAREN   Karen Daly 

1424 Creek Pointe
Farmington, NY    14425
585-924-0703 

KAMMIE   Kammie Morrisey 

406 Foster Avenue
Elmira, NY    14905
607-734-5272
kammie@earthlink.net 

KATHY   Kathy Dowling 

LaGrange, Kentucky 

KICKIE   Carol (Holloway) Britt 

Potsdam, NY    13676-3471
brittch@potsdam.edu 

KIM   Kim Sanchez 

Fontana, CA 

KIT   Kit (Price) Blount 

5487 FM 512
Commerce, TX    15428
361-825-5721  (work)
825-991-1151 

KNITTY   Nydia Rivera 

57 Jay Vee Lane
Rochester, NY    14612
585-227-4549
nydiarivera9@gmail.com

LAURA   Laura (Johnston) Bledsoe 

201 Rutgers Street
Rochester, NY    14607
585-278-7822
lbledsoe76@yahoo.com 

LEARY   Kathy Leary 

777 Woodland Avenue
Menlo Park, CA    94025 

LENNIE   Lynne (Dickinson) Goodman 

418 W. Spruce Street
East Rochester, NY    14445
goodmanlynne@gmail.com 

LIBBY   Libby (Price) Thomas 

152 Woodridge Drive
Elyria, OH    44035
440-366-6430

libbythomas4@gmail.com 

LIMPY   Karen Dowd 

2617 Ashecroft Drive
Edmond, OK    
407-832-1002
karenjdowd@comcast.net 

LISA   Lisa (MacDonald) Dunn 

30 Grove Street
Pittsford, NY    14534
585-389-4153 

MARIE   Marie (Frederick) Crane  

581 Stafford Road
Palmyra, NY    14522
585-289-6908

Ny14522@gmail.com
 

MART   Linda Martin 

801 Kendall Road
Churchville, NY    14428
585-293-2560
lmartin@rochester.rr.com 
 

MARTI   Martha (Taylor) Tyler 

11708 Walton Place
Naples, FL    34110 
 

MARTY   Martha Price  8 Bucklebury Hill
Fairport, NY    14450
585-223-2985
marthahp@aol.com 


MARY   Mary Ellen McDougal

23 Thornfield Way

Fairport, NY    14445


MAURA   Maura Lynch

molynch@gmail.com

MENTCH   Laura Mentch 

Bozeman, MT    59715
laura21@bresnan.net 

MICKEY   Alda Knight 

304 Belvista Drive
Rochester, NY    14525
585-381-9895 

MIDGE   Marian LaBell 

151 E. Little Creek Road Apt. F7
Cedar Hill, TX    75104
214-574-0998
mijlabell@yahoo.com 

MISTY   Gail (Seebach) Rapp 

7637 Buffalo Road
Bergen, NY    14416
585-494-2272 

MITCH   Michelle Scotto 

P.O. Box 1945
Costa Mesa, CA    92628-1945
714-665-0193
michellescotto18@aol.com 

MOLLY   Mary (Scahill) Yerdon 

864 Country Route 50
Lacona, NY    13083
315-387-3709
myerdon@aol.com 

MOUSER   Catherine Holmes

207 Adams Street

Ithaca, NY    14850

607-227-0429 

cah4@cornell.edu 

NANCY   Nancy (Showalter) Clark 

6 Bedford Road
New Boston, NH    03070
603-487-3861
wasonorchards@comcast.net 

NANETTE    Nanette (Beattle) Bracken 

22 Green Lane
Ridgefield, CT    06877-3017
brackennanette@yahoo.com 

OKIE   Mary Ann Thompson 

6609 Gaelic Glen Drive
Oklahoma City, OK    73142
405-721-9785
Mathompson@putnamcityschools.org 

PAPS   Barbara Papke 

2723 Morning Leaf CT
Spring, TX    77388
281-350-8305
barbara.papke@yahoo

PEACHES   Pamela (Adams) Mostyn 

85 Antlers Drive
Rochester, NY    14618
585-461-0226
ohmie77@aol.com 

PERK   Margaret Wheeler 

6424 E. Maria Drive
Cave Creek, AZ    85331
480-488-1357
pwheels2@aol.com 

PIGGY   Darlene (Slucker) Oolie 

2926 Rosedale Ct.
Spring Valley, CA    91977
619-461-2618
doolie@cox.net 

POGO   Judy (Bishop) Shelton 

31 Dryer Avenue
Victor, NY    14564
585-739-3113
judy9876@gmail.com 

PUTT   Shirley (Putnam) Wirth 

3640 Sweden Walker Road
Brockport, NY    14420
swirth2@rochester.rr.com 

RABBIT   Nancy Kennedy 

133 Apple Creek Land
Rochester, NY    14612
585-227-0027
nakabea@aol.com 

RAFIKI   Sally (Rivera) Merced 

7641 NW 42nd Place
Apt 147
Sunrise, FL    33351 

RAINBOW   Jill Hai 

6 Highland Avenue
Lexington, MA    02421
j.hai@verizon.net 

RENE   Charlene (Starke) Reeves 

466 Brookview Drive
Rochester, NY    14617
585-323-1970 

SAGE   Susan Sage 

1263 Park Avenue
Rochester, NY    14610
585-261-5947  (cell)
sooz7@rochester.rr.com 

SALLY   Sally Kohn 

sallykohn@gmail.com 

SAMI   Kathy (Hosking) Wilson 

196 Armadillo Road
Calhoun, LA    71225
318-249-4364
hosking@centurytel.net 

SCOOTER   Kathy (Kulpinsky) Kaczowka

4020 Executive Drive
Palm Harbor, FL    34685
727-789-8952 

 SCRUPIE   Linell Soule     MIA - address no longer valid

57 West University Street     May now be in Almond, NY
Alfred, NY    14802
607-587-8773
llsoule@aacs.wnync.org 

SHAY   Sharyn Walters 

706 Haverhill Court
West Columbia, SC    29169
803-629-3801
colashay@juno.com 

SHERRY   Sherry Widmer 

165 Fort Hill Avenue
Canandaigua, NY    14424
585-394-1874
beartrax19@aol.com 

SILO   Lois Gribance     MIA - no word for from Silo in years

U.S. Army 

SMILEY   Dee (VanNoy) Prong 

6341 Murphy Drive
Victor, NY    14564
315-331-2730
dprong@gmail.com 

SPEEDY   Kathy Goodlett

9767 Twin Creek Drive 

Dallas, TX    75228-3646

214-454-4263

SPIFF   Paula Hollinger 

123 Curtice Park

Webster, NY    14580

​585-733-7104

pmhollinger@gmail.com 

SPIKE   Wendy (Harrison) Murphy 

240 Chapel Hill Drive
Rocheter, NY    14617
585-266-4251
wendymurphy77@gmail.com 

SPLASH   Susan (Hartrick) Nelson 

18 Reedy Place
Bluffton, SC    29909
8430705-7458
larrysuenlsn@gmail.com 

SUNNY   Cyndi (Cash) Collins 

25 Hampton Lane
Fairport, NY    14450
585-223-1334
585-329-8871  (cell)
cyndi@frontiernet.net 

SUE   Susan (Vetter) Wemett 

148 Rawlinson Road
Rochester, NY    
tavorri@rochester.rr.com 

 SYNC   Marge (Herring) Ellert 

1309 East 140th Street
Burnsville, MN    55337
952-891-5904 

TEX   Martha (Kimmons) Polk 

3317 Caribbean
Mesquite, TX    75150
972-681-0324 

TICK   Jane (Tickner) Champney 

902 Spring Garden Drive
Shelby, NC    28150
910-330-3804
champneystreehouse@yahoo.com 

TILLY   Elise Brownell 

838 Sibert Ct.
Layfayette, CA    94549
elise.brownell@yahoo.com 

TRAPPER   Bethany (Wentling) Marcaitis 

78 Winchester Drive
Fairport, NY    14550
585-421-0194 

TRUESIE   Carol Truesdale 

102 Crossing Creek Drive
Fairport, NY    14450
ctrues@mac.com 

TWIGGY   Debra (Soule) Exposito 

Tampa Bay, Florida

Despo@tampabay.rr.com

TWINKLES   Aurora (MacDonald) Lehman 

260 Barn Stable Road
Carlisle, PA    17013
717-249-4293
twinkles6789@aol.com 

VICKI   Susan (DePalma) Castine 

2315 Sugarcone Road
Baltimore, ML    21209
410-484-7453
sdcastine@comcast.net 

WAMMY   Sally (Wambold) Hanson   MIA - address no longer valid

8254 Quachita Crossover
Fort Worth, TX    76137
817-577-1060 

WEEZIE   Beth DeWeese     MIA - address no longer valid

8429 NE 170th Street
Kenmore, WA    98028
509-334-0579
sorensen.deweese@verizon.net 

WHIRLY   Carol Wehrle 

47 East Avenue
Courtland, NY    13045
607-299-4653
cwehrle@twcny.rr.com 

WIDGIT   Sarah Gleason 

367 Allegheny Street
Meadville, PA    16335
shgsolomon@gmail.com 

WILKE   Leslie Wilkinson 

148 Northumberland Road
Rochester, NY    14618
585-271-5489


WINDY   Linda (Clarke) Gigliott  

8 Nottingham Lane
Plymouth, MA    02360
508-746-2052
noveltie@aol.com






KEEPING IN TOUCH - Hope you find who you're looking for.  If you should be on this list and you're not...  let us know!  If you find mistakes - and you will - let us know!
Know this is a long scroll for names...but names can be added much more easily...  Please note that there are two lists. Campers and Counselors are in the second list.  Names are listed alphabetically by camp names.
                                              

THE ONANDA CONNECTION